MA State Representatives who have not signed a letter against the AG’s gun ban

Click here for a PDF of the state representatives Who did not sign a letter against the AG’s gun ban.

It is important to continue to call these people. Let them know that they have violated their oath to uphold the constitution.

In February the 4th Circuit Court of Appeals ruled that we have fundamental right to assault weapons. Their decision state that so-called “assault weapons” are “not unusual” and that they are not “machine guns” and since they are owned by millions of Americans they cannot be banned.

Also considering the fact that an AR is easily handled by men and women alike, banning them will only limit the choices for men and for women to defend themselves, their family and their homes.

Is this the kind of community that we want to live in where we allow one politically motivated elected official turn thousands of law abiding citizens into criminals overnight and violate a woman’s right to choose how to defend herself?

Please call these people and let them know that you will not rest until Maura Healey’s unconstitutional action is halted.

Name Phone Number Email Address
Atkins, Cory  617-722-2015 Cory.Atkins@mahouse.gov
Ayers, Bruce  617-722-2230 Bruce.Ayers@mahouse.gov
Balser, Ruth  617-722-2396 Ruth.Balser@mahouse.gov
Barber, Christine  617-722-2430 Christine.Barber@mahouse.gov
Bradley, Garrett  617-722-2520 Garrett.Bradley@mahouse.gov
Brodeur, Paul  617-722-2304 Paul.Brodeur@mahouse.gov
Cabral, Antonio  617-722-2017 Antonio.Cabral@mahouse.gov
Carvalho, Evandro  617-722-2460 Evandro.Carvalho@mahouse.gov
Collins, Nick  617-722-2014 Nick.Collins@mahouse.gov
Coppinger, Edward  617-722-2304 Edward.Coppinger@mahouse.gov
Cullinane, Daniel  617-722-2006 Daniel.Cullinane@mahouse.gov
Decker, Marjorie  617-722-2450 Marjorie.Decker@mahouse.gov
DeLeo, Robert  617-722-2500 Robert.DeLeo@mahouse.gov
Dempsey, Brian  617-722-2990 Brian.Dempsey@mahouse.gov
Donahue, Daniel  617-722-2006 Daniel.Donahue@mahouse.gov
Donato, Paul  617-722-2180 Paul.Donato@mahouse.gov
DuBois, Michelle  617-722-2011 michelle.dubois@mahouse.gov
Ehrlich, Lori  617-722-2430 Lori.Ehrlich@mahouse.gov
Farley-Bouvier, Tricia  617-722-2240 Tricia.Farley-Bouvier@mahouse.gov
Ferrante, Ann-Margaret  617-722-2080 Ann-Margaret.Ferrante@mahouse.gov
Fox, Gloria  617-722-2810 Gloria.Fox@mahouse.gov
Garballey, Sean  617-722-2090 Sean.Garballey@mahouse.gov
Garlick, Denise  617-722-2810 Denise.Garlick@mahouse.gov
Gentile, Carmine  617-722-2014 carmine.gentile@mahouse.gov
Gonzalez, Carlos  617-722-2080 Carlos.Gonzalez@mahouse.gov
Gordon, Kenneth  617-722-2013 Ken.Gordon@mahouse.gov
Haddad, Patricia  617-722-2600 Patricia.Haddad@mahouse.gov
Hecht, Jonathan  617-722-2140 Jonathan.Hecht@mahouse.gov
Heroux, Paul  617-722-2090 Paul.Heroux@mahouse.gov
Holmes, Russell  617-722-2220 Russell.Holmes@mahouse.gov
Honan, Kevin  617-722-2470 Kevin.Honan@mahouse.gov
Hunt, Daniel  617-722-2263 Daniel.Hunt@mahouse.gov
Kaufman, Jay  617-722-2320 Jay.Kaufman@mahouse.gov
Keefe, Mary  617-722-2210 Mary.Keefe@mahouse.gov
Khan, Kay  617-722-2011 Kay.Khan@mahouse.gov
Kocot, Peter  617-722-2140 Peter.Kocot@mahouse.gov
Lawn, John  617-722-2220 John.Lawn@mahouse.gov
Linsky, David  617-722-2575 David.Linsky@mahouse.gov
Livingstone, Jay  617-722-2396 Jay.Livingstone@mahouse.gov
Madaro, Adrian  617-722-2637 Adrian.Madaro@mahouse.gov
Malia, Elizabeth  617-722-2060 Liz.Malia@mahouse.gov
Mariano, Ronald  617-722-2300 Ronald.Mariano@mahouse.gov
McGonagle, Joseph  617-722-2400 Joseph.McGonagle@mahouse.gov
Michlewitz, Aaron  617-722-2220 Aaron.M.Michlewitz@mahouse.gov
Mom, Rady  617-722-2460 Rady.Mom@mahouse.gov
Moran, Michael  617-722-2014 Michael.Moran@mahouse.gov
Murphy, James  617-722-2240 James.Murphy@mahouse.gov
O’Day, James  617-722-2090 James.O’Day@mahouse.gov
Peisch, Alice  617-722-2070 Alice.Peisch@mahouse.gov
Petrolati, Thomas  617-722-2255 Thomas.Petrolati@mahouse.gov
Provost, Denise  617-722-2263 Denise.Provost@mahouse.gov
Rogers, John  617-722-2092 John.Rogers@mahouse.gov
Rushing, Byron  617-722-2783 Byron.Rushing@mahouse.gov
Ryan, Daniel  617-722-2575 Dan.Ryan@mahouse.gov
Sánchez, Jeffrey  617-722-2430 Jeffrey.sanchez@mahouse.gov
Sannicandro, Tom  617-722-2013 Tom.Sannicandro@mahouse.gov
Scaccia, Angelo  617-722-2060 Angelo.Scaccia@mahouse.gov
Scibak, John  617-722-2030 John.Scibak@mahouse.gov
Smizik, Frank  617-722-2676 Frank.Smizik@mahouse.gov
Stanley, Thomas  617-722-2230 Thomas.Stanley@mahouse.gov
Story, Ellen  617-722-2012 Ellen.Story@mahouse.gov
Straus, William  617-722-2400 William.Straus@mahouse.gov
Swan, Benjamin  617-722-2380 Benjamin.Swan@mahouse.gov
Timilty, Walter  617-722-2230 Walter.Timilty@mahouse.gov
Toomey, Timothy  617-722-2380 Timothy.Toomey@mahouse.gov
Tucker, Paul  617-722-2400 Paul.Tucker@mahouse.gov
Ultrino, Steven  617-722-2460 Steven.Ultrino@mahouse.gov
Vega, Aaron  617-722-2011 Aaron.Vega@mahouse.gov
Wagner, Joseph  617-722-2370 Joseph.Wagner@mahouse.gov
Walsh, Thomas  617-722-2676 Thomas.Walsh@mahouse.gov

5 thoughts on “MA State Representatives who have not signed a letter against the AG’s gun ban

Leave a Reply